WOMEN’S FIRST TEAM FIXTURES

& RESULTS

PLEASE NOTE, ALL FIXTURES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Sun 07 Apr, 2:00 pm H Derry City Women Women's First Team Women's League Cup 0 - 4
Sun 05 May, 3:00 pm H Lisburn Ladies Women's First Team Women Premiership 1 - 2
Fri 10 May, 7:45 pm H Lisburn Rangers Women's First Team Women Premiership 0 - 4
Mon 13 May, 3:00 pm H Lisburn Rangers Ladies Women's First Team County Antrim Women's Cup 1 - 3
Sun 26 May, 3:00 pm A Cliftonville Ladies Women's First Team Women Premiership 8 - 1
Fri 07 Jun, 8:00 pm H Crusaders Strikers Women's First Team Women Premiership
Fri 14 Jun, 7:45 pm H Mid Ulster Ladies FC Badge Mid Ulster Ladies Women's First Team Women Premiership
Fri 21 Jun, 7:45 pm A Derry City Women Women's First Team Women Premiership
Fri 28 Jun, 7:45 pm A Glentoran Women Women's First Team Women Premiership
Fri 05 Jul, 7:45 pm H Linfield Women Women's First Team Women Premiership
Fri 02 Aug, 8:00 pm A Lisburn Ladies Women's First Team Women Premiership
Fri 16 Aug, 7:45 pm A Lisburn Rangers Women's First Team Women Premiership
Fri 23 Aug, 7:45 pm H Cliftonville Ladies Women's First Team Women Premiership
Fri 30 Aug, 7:45 pm A Crusaders Strikers Women's First Team Women Premiership
Fri 06 Sep, 7:45 pm A Mid Ulster Ladies FC Badge Mid Ulster Ladies Women's First Team Women Premiership
Fri 20 Sep, 7:45 pm H Derry City Women Women's First Team Women Premiership
Fri 27 Sep, 7:45 pm H Glentoran Women Women's First Team Women Premiership
Fri 04 Oct, 7:45 pm A Linfield Women Women's First Team Women Premiership