Club Board


First Team

Women’s Team

Scholarship & Academy


Gareth Clements


Neil Clarke

Vice-Chair & Secretary

Andrew McNickle

Director (Youth Secretary & Facilities)

Jayne Liddle

Chief Finance Officer

Ian Cahoon

Director (Communitcations)

Janice Hagan

Director (Human Resources)

Joel Neill

Director (Community Engagement & Supporter Liaison)

Ross Strathearn

Director (Commercial)

David McAleese

Director (Legal)

CLUB Staff

Niall Curneen

General Manger

Sara Houston

office manager

Chris Liddle

Marketing Officer

Sam Neill

facilities manager

Heather Millar

bar supervisor

claire taggart

disability access officer

connie thompson

office administration

Dean Houston

Digital Marketing Executive

Ryan McNickle

Community Engagement Officer

Colin Baxter

Club Chef

Jon-Marc Maguire

Content Creator

Jamie Brennan

content creator

First Team Staff

Tiernan Lynch

First Team Manager

Seamus Lynch

Assistant Manager

Gary Haveron

First Team Coach

Alan Blayney

Goalkeeping Coach

Iain Dowie

Football Relationships director

Glenn Wilkinson

Head of Physical Development

Gerry Flynn

Head of Recruitment

Michael O’Boyle

Head of Medical Services

oliver byrne

Head of performance analysis

stuart mccammon

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Joe Crawford


Martin Bird

Team Attendant

paddy douglas


Women’s Football

William Noble

director of women’s football

Donald Malomo-Paris

First team manager

Amanda Morton

Girls’ academy director

Linda Ross

women’s secretary

Helen McKenna

first team coach

Gary Hood

Olympic team manager

bradley mcadam

goalkeeping coach

kyle mcclure

media officer


Emmett Clerkin

SGA Director

Conall Mcnally

scholarship tutor

Sophie magee

scholarship tutor

Keith O’Hara

u20 head coach & scholarship coach

andy mitchell

u20 head coach & scholarship coach

ryan prentice

head of professional development phase

jeff hughes

head of youth development phase

albert watson

u16 head coach

callum critchley

scholarship physiotherapist